Contact
What happens if I donโt use all my thumbnails in a month?
Unused thumbnails do not roll over. If your plan includes 4 thumbnails per month and you only use 1, the remaining 3 are forfeited at the end of your billing cycle.
Contact
Unused thumbnails do not roll over. If your plan includes 4 thumbnails per month and you only use 1, the remaining 3 are forfeited at the end of your billing cycle.